Supporters of Code of Ethics and Conduct for NGOs

Select Country
Organization City Web site
Martha E. Ramsey Memorial Academy, Inc. Lithia Springs http://www.mermai.org  
Academy International Elementary Colorado Springs http://www.asd20.org  
Accion Texas San Antonio http://www.acciontexas.org  
ACI New York http://www.americanconference.com  
Action for Development Network (ADN) Sudan. Fargo http://www.adnsudan.org  
Addiction Treatment Group Philadelphia http://addictiontreatmentgroup.com  
Adopt-A-Secondary School-In-Ghana Bellevue  
Advocacy Initiative for Development (AID) Dallas http://www.advocacyinitiative.org  
Aeaea Boulder http://www.aeaea.com  
Africa Affairs And Welfare Center Dallas  
Africa Aid Blaine http://www.africaaid.org  
Africa's Children's Fund, Inc. Atlanta http://www.ACFINC.info  
African Charities Inc Garland  
African Diaspora Network Santa Clara http://africandiasporanetwork.org/  
African Network Television Gainesville http://www.africannetworktv.com  
African Self-Help Community Schools Assistance Inc. Buffalo  
Africare Washington http://www.africare.org  
AIGA | the professional association for design New York http://www.aiga.org  
Al-Khitab Christian Compassion Mission Richardson http://www.whowilltellthem.org  
All As One Spanaway http://www.allasone.org  
All Loving Ministries Pflugerville  
All Loving Ministries Round Rock http://www.alllministries.org  
Aloha Medical Mission Honolulu http://www.alohamm.org  
Alvin & Elizabeth McKinney Foundation Los Angeles http://www.aemfdtn.org  
American Family Coalition -PA Gouldsboro http://www.pafamilies.org  
Americans for Democracy and Human Rights in Bahrain Washington  
Angelcare San Diego http://www.angelcare.org  
ARIA International Houston  
Armenia Tree Project Watertown http://armeniatree.org  
Armenia Village Operation Glendale http://www.armeniavillageoperation.com  
Association for Childhood Education International Olney http://www.acei.org  
Association for Communal Harmony in Asia (ACHA) Keizer http://www.asiapeace.org  
Association for the Unity of Latin America (AULA) Washington  
Atlas Corps Washington http://www.atlascorps.org  
Atlas Service Corps Washington  
Avanzada Comunal Enseando y North America (ACES NA) Williamsport http://acesnorthamerica.com/index.html  
Baby Steps Virginia Beach  
Bard College Career Development Office Annandale-on-Hudson http://www.bard.edu  
Be Latino Corporation Anniston http://www.belatinocorporation.org  
Beacon Aid Foundation, Inc Worcester http://www.beaconaid.org  
Best Ever Baby Los Angeles http://www.besteverbaby.com  
Beyond Borders Washington http://www.beyondborders.net  
Bharat Sevashram Sangha N.America NJ Kendall Park  
BLESS USA Cedar Grove http://www.blessusa.org  
Blind Foundation for India Naperville http://www.b-einc.com/bfi  
Blue Planet Network Redwood City http://www.blueplanetnetwork.org  
Boafoyena Foundation llc Alexandria  
Boafoyena Foundation llc Alexandria  
Bonjour L'afrique New York http://www.bonjourlafrique.org  
Bountiful Neighborhood Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (BNESCO) Tryon  
Brick By Brick Partners Brooklyn  
Butterfly Walkers Inc. East Orange  
CADCOM Norristown http://www.cadcom.org  
Caribbean-American Chamber of Commerce for the Greater Washington Area Network Silver Spring http://cacci-gwan.org  
Cedar Crest College Allentown http://www.cedarcrest.edu  
Ceezek Foundation Boonton http://www.ceezekfoundation.org  
Center for Global Initiatives Kildeer http://CenterForGlobalInitiatives.org  
Center for Global Initiatives Kildeer http://CenterForGlobalInitiatives.org  
Center for Victims of Torture St. Paul http://www.cvt.org  
Chantilly Charities, Bible With Out Borders Tampa http://dfaulkner0.tripod.com/biblewithoutborders/  
Child Advocacy & Women's Rights International Washington http://www.cawri.org  
Children Hope Corporation DALLAS  
Children Nest Camp & Hand 2 Hand Philadelphia  
Children's Organization of Southeast Asia Roswell  
CHISPA Global Rockville Centre http://www.pfcac.org  
Christ winners care international Newark http://christwinnercareint.org  
Christian Disaster Response International Winter Haven http://www.cdresponse.org  
Clara Downing's Children Around The World Foundation Clayton http://www.northcarolinarecovery.com  
Coexistence Coalition New Philadelphia http://www.coexistencecoalition.org  
Common Well Institute International, Inc. Tucson http://www.commonwell.org  
Complex Systems Optimization Lab (COSOLA) Northampton http://www.cosola.org  
Comprehensive AIDS Program of Palm Beach West Palm Beach http://www.foundcare.org  
Confraternita Internazionale dell'Ordine dei Cavalieri Templari Cristiani Jacques De Molay Bronx,  
Consortium for North American Higher Education Collaboration (CONAHEC) Tucson http://conahec.org  
CRISIS-FORCE Puyallup http://crisis-force.org  
Cross Cultural Collaborative, Inc. Brookline http://www.culturalcollaborative.org  
Cultural Heritage International Bayshore http://www.culturalheritageintl.org  
Diplomatic Society of St. Gabriel Libertyville  
Discover Your Why International Ministries Alexandria http://www.discoveryourwhyministries.com  
Divine Minds ATLANTA http://divine-mind.org  
Domes For The World Foundation Salt Lake City http://www.dftw.org  
Duke Global Health Institute Durham http://globalhealth.duke.edu  
Dust Jacket Press Thornhurst http://www.dustjacketpress.com/  
Early Education for Every Child Foundation Sunnyvale http://www.eeecf.org  
EcoVida Global South Saint Paul  
Enlace Portland http://enlaceintl.org/  
Families 4 Life Fayetteville http://www.families4lifeinc.org  
Families 4 Life Fayetteville http://www.families4lifeinc.org  
Family and Youth Initiatives Inc. New Carlisle http://www.reallifechoices.com  
Family Care International (FCI) New York http://www.familycareintl.org/en/home  
Feed The Children Oklahoma City http://www.feedthechildren.org  
Feeding Children of Stewart/Food For Kidz Stewart  
Five Points Youth Foundation Los Angeles http://fivepointsyouthfoundation.org  
Fordham University New York http://www.fordham.edu  
Forgotten Children Arlington http://www.forgottenchildren.net  
Franciscan Sisters of the Poor Foundation New York http://www.franciscanfoundation.org  
Freedom House Washington http://www.freedomhouse.org  
FUNCASOL USA Pompton Lakes http://www.funcasolusa.org  
Fundacion Alba y Ocaso Bronx  
Futures Group Washington http://www.futuresgroup.com/  
General Consulate of Moroccan Empire in America Detroit  
Global 2000 (2010) International Carrollton http://www.global2ki.org  
Global Change Celebration http://www.globalchange.me  
Global Development Solutions 19 Boston  
Global Emergency Group Bluemone http://globalemergencygroup.com  
Global Energy Initiative New York  
Global Fair Banking Initiative Washington http://www.globlfairbanking.org  
Global Genie, Inc. Nashville http://www.GreenTravel.org  
Global Majority Monterey http://www.globalmajority.net  
Global Partners in Anesthesia and Surgery San Francisco  
Global Peace Services (GPS) Catlett  
Global Peace Works Yorktown Heights http://www.globalpeaceworks.org  
Global Potential New York http://www.global-potential.org  
Global Potential New York http://www.global-potential.org  
Global Support Initiative Fargo  
Global Teacher Foundation Roswell http://www.globalteacherfoundation.org  
Global Village Champions Foundation Inc. Miami http://www.globalvillagechampions.org  
Glodev Inc Jacksonville  
GOD'S CHILD Project International Bismarck http://www.GodsChild.org  
Grab The Torch Nahant http://grabthetorch.org  
Grace Without Borders amherst http://GraceWithoutBorders.org  
Grinnell College Grinnell http://www.grinnell.edu  
Grow Detroit Troy http://www.growdetroit.com  
Guinea Development Foundation, Inc New York http://www.guineadev.org  
Haitian'S Harmony Corp. Upper Marlboro  
Hallandale Section CID-Unesco Inc. Hallandale Beach  
Hands for Africa Tustin  
Happy Haiti Foundation Carencro  
Harm Reduction Coalition New York http://www.harmreduction.org  
Harvard Kennedy School Executive Education Cambridge http://www.exed.hks.harvard.edu  
Hazardous Materials and Environmental Awareness Oakdale http://www.hazmatenvironment.org  
Help the Poor International Arlington  
Helping Honduras Kids Morgan Hill,  
Hepatiti C Outreach Project Portland http://www.hcop.org  
Hispanic Business Development Network San Juan  
Holy Spirit Power Ministry, Inc. Hyattsville http://www.hspm.org  
Humanitarian African Relief Organization San Diego  
Humanitarian African Relief Organization San Diego  
Humanity First Baltimore http://us.humanityfirst.org  
Humanity for Africa, Inc. Grand Rapids http://www.hfainc.org  
IFES Arlington http://www.ifes.org  
Illinois Institute of Technology Chicago http://www.iit.edu/  
Imam Shirazi World Foundation Washington http://www.iswf.us  
Institute for Peace and Transformational Leadership (IPTL) Brooklyn http://www.peaceandleadership.org  
International Alliance in Service and Education San Francisco http://iaseco.org  
International Association of African NGOs Silver Spring MD. http://inafricangos.org  
International Circle of Faith (ICOF) Bedford http://www.icof.net  
International Development and Education Advancement Foundation Portland http://www.fidea.org  
International Humanity Foundation San Diego  
International Humanity Foundation San Diego  
International Humanity Foundation San Diego http://www.ihfonline.org  
International Initiative to End Child Labor Arlington  
International Justice Mission Washington http://www.ijm.org  
International Organization of Folk Art Sequim http://www.iovworld.org http:// www.iov-usa.org  
International Peace and Conflict Center Brownstown Twp  
International Trauma Institute Los Angeles http://www.ginaross.com  
International Village Development, Inc. Brooklyn http://www.ivillagedevelopment.org  
Interreligious and International Federation for World Peace, North America (IIFWP-North America) Washington http://www.iifwp.org  
Interreligious Federation for World Peace New York http://www.irfwp.org  
Inveneo San Francisco  
Islamic Center of Passaic-Paterson Paterson  
J.A, Clermont Memorial Foundation, Inc. Columbia http://www.jaclermonthome.org  
Jacques Arnold Clermont Memorial Foundation, Inc. Columbia http://jaclermonthome.org  
Jenny's Light Minneapolis http://jennyslight.org  
JS MORLU LLC CPAs Lake Ridge http://www.jsmorlu.com  
JumpStart International Atlanta http://www.jumpstartinternational.org  
Kearny Alliance, United States Scottsdale  
Kenema District Association Silver Spring http://www.kenemadistrict.org  
Kids for Tomorrow New York  
Kownayn Foundation Columbus  
Kownayn Foundation Minneapolis  
Kumarian Press Sterling http://www.kpbooks@kpbooks.com  
Kusi Uyachakuna Corporation Alexandria http://www.kusiuyachakuna.org  
Lackawanna County , PA (USA) 4-H Scranton  
Lamay Clinic Project South Euclid http://Lamayclinic.org  
Law Projects Center UN/NGO Bloomingdale  
Life Development Relief Organizatrion Minneapolis http://Not as yet  
Livinin Love Foundation Brooklyn  
Maat 4 Afrika, Inc. New York http://maat4afrikainc.com  
Majestic Dreams Foundation Rialto http://www.themajestic.org  
Make A Difference (MAD) Hailey  
Mali Fala Fund Los Angeles  
Mansa Systems FREMONT http://www.mansasys.com  
Maria's Libraries Brooklyn http://mariaslibraries.org  
Mediators Beyond Borders International Arlington  
Michigan Green Consortium Traverse City  
Mine NGO Philadelphia  
Mission Aid Project, Inc Lafayette http://www.missionaidproject.org  
Multicultural Music Group, Inc. Bronx http://www.multiculturalmusic.org  
Mundo Exchange Portland http://mundoexchange.org  
Natural Doctors International San Diego  
NGOFilms Los Angeles http://NGOFilms.net  
NGOFilms Los Angeles http://NGOFilms.net  
Nka Foundation Oklahoma City http://www.nkafoundation.org  
NOOWA! Not On Our Watch Advocacy! Washington http://www.noowanotonourwatchadvocacy.org  
Northeast Wilderness Search & Rescue, Inc. Needham http://newsar.org  
Nukanti Foundation for Children Marietta http://www.nukantifoundation.org  
Nuru International San Clemente http://www.nuruinternational.org  
NY Public Library New York http://www.nypl.org  
NYU Stern New York http://www.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/bio/jeffrey-younger  
Operation Smile Norfolk http://www.operationsmile.org  
Organization for International Cooperation Marlton http://www.oic-world-peace.org  
Organization of Liberians in Minnesota (OLM) Coon Rapids http://www.olmusa.org  
Overseas Private Investment Corporation washington http://www.opic.gov  
PadmaDal Memorial Foundation Auburn http://www.padmadal.org  
Pally Life Development Society, PLDS Glendale http://www.pallylife.org  
Pan Africa Children Advocacy Watch, (PACAW), Inc. Takoma Park http://www.pacaw.org  
Pan Africa Children Advocacy Watch, (PACAW), Inc. Takoma Park  
Partners For A Better World Valdosta http://www.partnersforabetterworld.com  
Personal Learning Center International Asheville http://www.plc.edu  
Peruvian Hearts Golden  
Plumbers Without Borders Seattle http://www.plumberswithoutborders.org  
Preemptive Love Coalition Hewitt http://www.preemptivelove.org/  
Prevention and Humanitarian Aid Foundation. Miami http://www.phaf.jimdo.com  
Primate Education Network San Francisco  
Princeton University Language Project Princeton http://princeton.edu/~pulp  
Professors World Peace Academy, International St. Paul http://www.pwpa.org  
Project Cure Centennial http://www.projectcure.org  
Project Kesho Iringa  
Project to End Human Trafficking Pittsburgh  
Providence Trade and Development Fort Washington http://www.providencetrade.com  
Quality Health Africa Laurel http://www.qualityhealthafrica.org  
Raptim Humanitarian Travel Grapevine http://www.raptim.org  
Rayo Maya Foundation San Bernardino http://www.rayomayafoundation.com  
Reading Hamlets Queens  
Render Effective Aid to Children International (REACH) Berrein Springs http://www.reach.org  
Saint George of Cappadocia Mission National City http://orderofsaintgeorgeofcapadoccia.blogspot.com/  
Salama International West Palm Beach Florida  
Senegambia Democracy and Governance Organization (SENDGO) Brookeville http://www.senegambiademocracy.org  
Serenic Software Lakewood http://www.serenic.com  
Sisters Without Boundaries Wake Forest http://www.sisterswb.org  
Skylark Publishing Company Machesney Park http://www.skylarkpubl.com  
Small Business & Entrepreneurship Institute, Inc. Irvine http://www.sbeinstitute.org  
Social Relief International Omaha http://www.socialrelief.org  
Sociologists without Borders Chapel Hill http://www.sociologistswithoutborders.org  
Solutions To Poverty Organization San Jsoe  
Sophia's Portico Fort Wayne http://www.sophiasportico.org  
Sophia's Portico Fort Wayne http://www.sophiasportico.org  
South East Asian Rural Development Fund, Inc. Lake Worth http://www.seardf.org  
South Texas Adult Resource and Training Center San Benito http://www.startcenter.org  
Southeast Asia Rescue Foundation Inc. Las Vegas http://www.searescue.org  
Standby Task Force Inc. Washington http://www.standbytaskforce.com  
Start With One International, Inc Atlanta http://www.startwithonekenya.org  
StoveTeam International Eugene  
Summit Council for World Peace (SCWP) Washington  
Sustainable DW Fort Worth http://sustainabledfw.org  
Sustainable Resources Scottsdale http://www.sustainableltd.org  
TAPP USA Anderson http://www.tapphope.org  
Teachers Without Borders Seattle http://www.teacherswithoutborders.org  
TerraFrame Denver http://www.terraframe.com  
TESOL Alexandria http://www.tesol.org  
Texas Woman's University Denton http://www.twu.edu  
The America Team for Displaced Eritreans Wallingford  
The Committee to Protect Journalists New York http://www.cpj.org  
The Global Vote New York, NY  
The Haitian Alliance Dacula http://transformhaiti.org  
The Infinity Society ( I.S.) Universal & International FOA NGO Washington http://www.infinitysociety.org  
The Institute for Self-Reliant Agriculture Enumclaw  
The Love Foundation, Inc. Tampa http://www.thelovefoundation.com  
The Minority Sub-Contractors Center Pittsburgh http://www.theminoritycenter.org  
The Paige Aimi World Peace Foundation Edgewood http://paigeaimi.home.comcast.net  
The Raoul Wallenberg Institute of Ethics Malibu http://www.RaoulWallenbergInstitute.org  
The Sound Essence Project Bellingham http://www.soundessenceproject.org  
The Vox Collective New York http://www.vitopica.com  
The Water Trust Westport http://www.watertrust.org  
The Wellness Coalition Silver City http://www.wellnesscoalition.org  
The Wellness Coalition Silver City http://www.wellnesscoalition.org  
Thread of Hope Oklahoma City http://www.thethreadofhope.org  
To Love Children Educational Foundation International Baltimore http://www.tolovechildren.org  
Transnational Education and Learning Society (TELS) Oshkosh http://transnationaleducationsociety.org/  
Tree of Life Cooperative Duluth http://www.treeoflifeindustries.com  
Tropical Pharmedic Research Institute Dallas http://www.tropicalpharmedic.org  
Tunisian Network for a Successful Society TUNESS Clifton http://tuness.org  
Unified Vietnamese Community Council West Covina  
United Nations International School New York http://www.unis.org  
University of California Santa Barbara Santa Barbara http://www.global.ucsb.edu/  
Urban Permaculture Guild Oakland http://www.urbanpermacultureguild.org  
Us Foundation Santa Barbara http://www.Usfoundation.org  
Vessels World Seabrook http://www.vesselsworld.org  
Vessels World Seabrook http://www.vesselsworld.org  
Villanova University Conshohocken http://www.villanova.edu  
Villanova University Conshohocken http://www.villanova.edu  
Vision Global El Paso http://www.visionglobal.cc  
Visit.Org new york http://visit.org  
Vitamin Angels Santa Barbara  
Volunteers On Call Old Greenwich http://volunteersoncall.org  
Volusia County Turtle Patrol Florida Orlando http://turtlepatrol.com  
Walden University Minneapolis http://www.waldenu.edu  
Water.org Kansas City http://www.water.org  
Woman Power Sustainable Development International Inc. Broken Arrow  
World Action Against Poverty Bronx  
World Affairs Council of Philadelphia Philadelphia http://www.wacphila.org/  
World Engagement Institute Riverside http://weinstitute.org  
World Institute for Development and Peace Washington http://www.widp.org  
World ORT Arlington http://globalaid.ort.org  
World Virtual School Cordova http://www.world-virtual-school.com  
Worldwide Christian Schools Grand Rapids http://www.wwcs.org  
YAI-National Institute for People with Disabilities New York  
Zelenz Education Consulting Spokane http://zelenz.com  
Zomi Association of USA Portland http://www.zomiusa.org  



WANGO is a 501(c)(3) public charity
© 2016. WANGO - World Association of Non-Governmental Organizations
Sitemap